Håndballgruppen

Organisasjonskart

Håndballstyret

Funksjon Navn Telefon E-post
Styreleder Gaute Gunnarskog 97554374 gaute.gunnarskog@bkkfiber.no
Nestleder Magne Juuhl 46932238 magne.juuhl@gmail.com
Leder Herrer Arild Eliassen 90882216 Arild.eliassen@bergen.kommune.no
Leder Ungdom Jan-Andre Eliassen 45393409 jaeli@broadpark.no
Leder Barn Connie Engen Solstad 47395823 connie.merete@hotmail.com
Leder Damer Berit Solberg 48296774 beritsolberg@hotmail.com
Informasjon Lars Berntsen 99757795 lars.berntsen@hfk.no

Ungdomsgruppen

Funksjon Navn Telefon E-post
Leder Jan-Andre Eliassen 45393409 jaeli @broadpark.no
Håndballskole Anders Dahl 48118341 anders.dahl@aff.com
Sekretær Laila Rutle laila.hasti.rutle@statoil.com
Materialforvalter Hilde Iversen 45245102 aaseiversen@online.no

Barnegruppen

Funksjon Navn Telefon E-post
Leder Connie Solstad Engen 47395823 connie.merete@hotmail.com
Aktivitetsansvarlig Svein Arne Myklebust 41192479 samykl@online.no
Informasjon Kåre Sundland ks@firstit.no
Materialforvalter Erik Olsen erik@v-d.no

Kvinnegruppen

Funksjon Navn Telefon E-post
Leder Berit Solberg 48296774 beritsolberg@hotmail.com
Sport  Tor Erik Rolland  95158822 tor.rolland@gmail.com
Oppmann Gunnar Mjelde 977 80 933 gu-mjeld@online.no

Herregruppen

Funksjon Navn Telefon E-post
Leder Arild Eliassen 90882216 Arild.eliassen@bergen.kommune.no
Sport Øyvind Sivertsen 94309700 oivsiv88@Hotmail.com
Arrangement May Britt Eliassen 98249705 maybritt.eliassen@broadpark.no
Marked/Informasjon Ivar Borhaug Salbu 40013959 isalbu@gmail.com
Materialforvalter Liv Randi Lund 47026276 hel-lu@online.no
Økonomi Magne Juuhl 46392238 magne.juuhl@gmail.com
Representant fra G1998 Ove Jacobsen 91307341 Ove.Jacobsen@bt.no

Vårspretten-komitéen

Funksjon Navn Telefon E-post
Leder Svein Arne Myklebust 41192479 samykl@online.no
Billett, Økonomi Hilde Iversen 45245102 aaseiversen@online.no
10- og 11-årsturnering Arild Eliassen 90882216 Arild.eliassen@bergen.kommune.no
Minihåndball Wibeche Thunes
Mannskap, Web Erlend Vågane 922 98 430 verlend@yahoo.com

Ansatte og trenere

Funksjon Navn Telefon E-post
Daglig leder John Halvor Sæle 55256088 John.halvor@bjornar.no
Hovedtrener Kvinner Andreas Aarseth 41663168 andreas@bjornar.no
Hovedtrener Herrer Jørn Arntzen 97688525 joern@bjornar.no