FORMANN
Nils Magne Garnes
Nils.magne@bjornar.no
+47 993 27 532
DAGLIG LEDER

Kjetil Holm
Kjetil@bjornar.no
+47 950 10 275

SPORTSLIG LEDER
Jan Kristoffer Mathiassen
Janki@bjornar.no
+47 410 62 039
BARNESTYRET
Erik Olsen
Barnestyret@bjornar.no
+47 913 07 478
Kenneth Oen
keoen@online.no
+47 412 16 278
FORMANN HERRESTYRET
Geir Åge Mjeldstad
Geir-age.mjeldstad@dnb.no
+47 955 45 739
FORMANN DAMEGRUPPEN
Renate Svendheim
Renate.svendheim@scandichotels.com
+47 936 52 733
VARAMEDLEM
Nils Gunnar Kvamstø
Kvamstoe@online.no
+47 412 68 923
Erlend Kaasa
erlend.kaasa@gmail.com
+47 996 16 483
UNGDOMSTYRET
Andreas Aarseth
Andreas_aarseth@hotmail.com
+47 416 63 168
MEDIA BJØRNAR
media@bjornar.no
 
Ørjan Bondevik
orjan_bb@hotmail.com
+47 918 24 123
 
Stephanie Børhaug
stephanie@ynik.no
+47 932 27 100