STYRELEDER
Arild Sellevåg Litlekalsøy 
alit@equinor.com
+47 415 05 623
DAGLIG LEDER

Kjetil Holm
Kjetil@bjornar.no
+47 950 10 275

NESTLEDER
Thomas Garnes
garnes.thomas@gmail.com
+47 952 60 602
ØKONOMIANSVARLIG

Odd Egil Eide
odd@godtregnskap.no
+47 991 00 449

UNGDOMSTYRET
Øyvind Solstad
oyvind.soltstad@hotmail.com
+47 906 65 004
BARNESTYRET
Maria Hauso Langesæter
maria.langeseter@gmail.com
+47 905 24 081
LEDER HERRESTYRET
Anders Dahl
anders.dahl@aff.no
+47 481 18 341
LEDER DAMESTYRET
Renate Svendheim
Renate.svendheim@scandichotels.com
+47 936 52 733
STYREMEDLEM
Therese Heggem
therese-heggem@gmail.com
+47 959 45 600
Ina Terese Raad Oen
inaoen@hotmail.com
+47 924 51 262
BJØRNAR MEDIA
media@bjornar.no
 
Stephanie Børhaug
stephanie@ynik.no
+47 932 27 100
Ørjan Bondevik
orjan_bb@hotmail.com
+47 918 24 123