STYRELEDER
Nils Magne Garnes
Nils.magne@bjornar.no
+47 993 27 532
DAGLIG LEDER

Kjetil Holm
Kjetil@bjornar.no
+47 950 10 275

SPORTSLIG LEDER
Jørn Arntzen
joern@bjornar.no
+47 976 88 525‬
BARNESTYRET
Maria Hauso Langesæter
maria.langeseter@gmail.com
+47 905 24 081
LEDER HERRESTYRET
Anders Dahl
anders.dahl@aff.no
+47 481 18 341
LEDER DAMESTYRET
Renate Svendheim
Renate.svendheim@scandichotels.com
+47 936 52 733
VARAMEDLEM
Nils Gunnar Kvamstø
Kvamstoe@online.no
+47 412 68 923
Erlend Kaasa
erlend.kaasa@gmail.com
+47 996 16 483
UNGDOMSTYRET
Andreas Aarseth
Andreas_aarseth@hotmail.com
+47 416 63 168
BJØRNAR MEDIA
media@bjornar.no
 
Stephanie Børhaug
stephanie@ynik.no
+47 932 27 100
Ørjan Bondevik
orjan_bb@hotmail.com
+47 918 24 123